Get in Touch

Picture of the BIOTEC, taken from the street side (Tatzberg), showing the front including the stairs towards the entry

PoL Office
General Contact

pol@tu-dresden.de
+49 351 463-40315

Biotechnology Center of the TU Dresden (BIOTEC) | Rooms 3.332/3.333

PoL | Physics of Life
c/o Biotechnology Center of the TU Dresden (BIOTEC)
Tatzberg 47/49
01307 Dresden
Germany

Portrait Stephan W. Grill

Stephan W. Grill
Speaker

speaker.pol@tu-dresden.de

Biotechnology Center of the TU Dresden (BIOTEC)

Tatzberg 47/49
01307 Dresden
Germany

Staff Members

Portrait of Maria Begasse, reflected in the window pane of a scientific institute

Maria Begasse, Dr.
Chief Operating Officer

PoL management, strategy

maria.begasse@tu-dresden.de
+49 351 463-40315

BIOTEC | Room 3.332

Portrait of Andrea Umlauft, reflected in the window pane of a scientific institute

Andrea Umlauft
Central Assistance

Administrative support COO, HR

andrea.umlauft@tu-dresden.de
+49 351 463-40235

BIOTEC | Room 3.332

Portrait of Ilona Kreher, reflected in the window pane of a scientific institute

Ilona Kreher
Finance & Invest

PoL budget, purchase

ilona.kreher@tu-dresden.de
+49 351 463-40133

BIOTEC | Room 3.333

Portrait of Edgar Büttner, reflected in the window pane of a scientific institute

Edgar Büttner
Building Infrastructure Coordinator

Laboratory planning and occupational safety

edgar.buettner@tu-dresden.de
+49 351 463-40133

BIOTEC | Room 3.333

Portrait of Robert Haase, reflected in the window pane of a scientific institute

Robert Haase, Dr.
Technology Development Group Leader

Development and operation of Bio-image Analysis Facility

robert.haase@tu-dresden.de

Portrait of Bert Nitzsche, reflected in the window pane of a scientific institute

Bert Nitzsche, Dr.
Technology Development Group Leader

Development and operation of Microscopy Core Facility

bert.nitzsche@tu-dresden.de
+49 351 463-43016

B CUBE | Room 207

Portrait of Hagen Gebauer, reflected in the window pane of a scientific institute

Hagen Gebauer
Webmaster & Media Designer

Website development & design, print design

hagen.gebauer@tu-dresden.de
+49 351 463-44256

B CUBE | Room E20 (ground floor)