Administration

Central Administration

Portrait of Maria Begasse, reflected in the window pane of a scientific institute

Dr. Maria Begasse

Chief Operating Officer

PoL management, strategy

maria.begasse@tu-dresden.de
+49 351 463-41244

Physics of Life at A18 | Room 417

Portrait of Angela Berg-Jacobi, reflected in the window pane of a scientific institute

Dr. Angela Jacobi

Scientific Coordinator

Scientific management, PoL network coordination

angela.berg-jacobi@tu-dresden.de
+49 351 463-41245

Physics of Life at A18 | Room 417

Portrait of Kaori Nakashima, reflected in the window pane of a scientific institute

Dr. Kaori Nakashima

Science Communication Officer

Public relations, communication, event management

kaori.nakashima@tu-dresden.de

Physics of Life at A18 | Room 418

Portrait of Edgar Büttner, reflected in the window pane of a scientific institute

Edgar Büttner

Building Infrastructure Coordinator

Laboratory planning and occupational safety

edgar.buettner@tu-dresden.de
+49 351 463-41246

Physics of Life at A18 | Room 402

Portrait of Ilona Kreher, reflected in the window pane of a scientific institute

Ilona Kreher

Finance & Invest

PoL budget, purchase

ilona.kreher@tu-dresden.de
+49 351 463-41248

Physics of Life at A18 | Room 202

Portrait of Andrea Umlauft, reflected in the window pane of a scientific institute

Andrea Umlauft

Central Assistance

Administrative support COO, HR

andrea.umlauft@tu-dresden.de
+49 351 463-41251

Physics of Life at A18 | Room 402

Portrait of Géraldine Levy, reflected in the window pane of a scientific institute

Géraldine Levy

Central Assistance

PoL speaker assistance

geraldine.levy@tu-dresden.de
+49 351 463-41511

Physics of Life at A18 | Room 403

Portrait of Diana Stöhr, reflected in the window pane of a scientific institute

Diana Stöhr

Central and Group Assistance

Administrative support, group assistance for Doyle, Dye, Fischer-Friedrich

diana.stoehr@tu-dresden.de
+49 351 463-41249

Physics of Life at A18 | Room 204


Group assistance for

Portrait of Julia Abram, reflected in the window pane of a scientific institute

Julia Abram

Central and Group Assistance

Administrative support, group assistance for Barriga, Mateus

julia.abram@tu-dresden.de
+49 351 463-41250

Physics of Life at A18 | Room 403


Group assistance for

Portrait of Kerstin Pelz, reflected in the window pane of a scientific institute

Kerstin Pelz

Central and Group Assistance

Administrative support, group assistance for Campàs, Adams

kerstin.pelz@tu-dresden.de
+49 351 463-41254

Physics of Life at A18 | Room 204


Group assistance for

Portrait of Nadja Gruber-Hartmann, reflected in the window pane of a scientific institute

Nadja Gruber-Hartmann, M.A.

Central and Group Assistance

Administrative support, group assistance for Brugués

nadja.gruber-hartmann@tu-dresden.de
+49 351 463-41247

Physics of Life at A18 | Room 403


Group assistance for

Portrait of Susann Gebauer, reflected in the window pane of a scientific institute

Susann Gebauer

Central and Group Assistance

Administrative support, group assistance for Schießel, Yang

susann.gebauer@tu-dresden.de
+49 351 463-41258

Physics of Life at A18 | Room 204


Group assistance for

Portrait of Theres Seifert, reflected in the window pane of a scientific institute

Theres Seifert

Central and Group Assistance

Administrative support, group assistance for Ebisuya

theres.seifert@tu-dresden.de
+49 351 463-41260

Physics of Life at A18 | Room 403


Group assistance for

Portrait of Philipp Naumann, reflected in the window pane of a scientific institute

Philipp Naumann

Central and Group Assistance

Administrative support, purchase, group assistance for Friedrich, Optical Microscopy

philipp.naumann1@tu-dresden.de
+49 351 463-41512

Physics of Life at A18 | Room 202


Group assistance for

Portrait of Jörg Freund, reflected in the window pane of a scientific institute

Jörg Freund

System Administrator

IT Support

joerg.freund@tu-dresden.de
+49 351 463-40069

BIOTEC | Room 2.502

Portrait of Hagen Gebauer, reflected in the window pane of a scientific institute

Hagen Gebauer

Webmaster & Media Designer

Website development and design, print design

hagen.gebauer@tu-dresden.de
+49 351 463-44256

B CUBE | Room E20 (ground floor)